Holiday Childbirth Education Special

What a whirlwind summer and fall it’s been so far!  Full of lots of changes, the most importantly seeing how wholly my beautiful little girl has completed my heart and family.  What a dream she is.  She is just like a chubby little ball of sunshine, there waiting to greet me every morning with nothing but love and happiness in her little heart.  I mean seriously – look at this baby! 

Image

In fact I’ve been so lost in this love affair with my little girl that I have taken some time off from teaching childbirth classes.  But I am ready to start again.  There has been a missing part in my heart for the families that I have the honor of working with.  Each one has brought me a special gift, a new piece of learning about this process of birth and mothering.  I feel like each new family brings me a little closer to my inner grace.  You know those moments in life when you feel completely whole?  Those moments where you look at yourself and you say “this is me, in my purest and best.  This is my truth.  This is exactly where I need to be.”  That’s how I feel when I am at a birth or spending time with students in class.  I couldn’t be happier to be returning to my work. 

So in celebration of returning to work, returning to myself and the holiday’s I’m running a special on my next childbirth ed class. 

Register by Black Friday (November 22nd) and receive $50 off the series starting November 26th!

Leave a comment